Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Erasable Chalk Main body

Erasable Chalk Main body
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Notice board at the time of outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 15:01:55
As it is easy to write small letters, it is good when using a small blackboard. In addition, it is more useful than ordinary rain chokes because it is hard to drop in the rain.
This review is about item#30152657.
Used in blackboard photography at the scene.
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 14:38:15
I tried various other products, but I think that it is the most convenient at the moment. I am glad if there is a bulk buying product.
This review is about item#30152657.
Delivery to leather
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 07:06:17
In general, I use "silver pen" for leather, but I thought that there are things that can be drawn more easily and I thought it was a purchase. It's easy to write and easy to erase, but it's very good, but I thought it was even better if it was a bit thinner.
This review is about item#30152657.
Iron part marking
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 17:52:59
Ideal for choke instead of pen type and easy to carry.
This review is about item#30152657.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 21:14:23
When replacing the tire, if you write the position of the removed tire, you can install it without mistake at the time of next replacement. Especially studless tires are tough to make right and left mistakes.
This review is about item#30152657.
Construction site construction work for writing to the signboard for photograph
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 14:49:31
It's been almost a year since I started using this It is already good-looking. I can write it on a blackboard etc wetted by rain and even if it gets wet to some extent. I can not give up on site photo shoot. I wonder what the hardships I have had so far.
This review is about item#30152657.
On site activity
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 17:02:26
Very easy to draw and convenient to carry and wonderful
This review is about item#30152648.
Fill in the construction blackboard
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:52:57
I am satisfied with the price, but I feel like it is easy to break.
This review is about item#30152657.
When using the view board
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:18:19
It is very easy to write and easy to use. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#30152657.
Character writing of construction blackboard
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 18:34:29
Although it is used for the character writing of the telescopic view board (for construction), after all the character is clearer in the kit pass, it is also easy to erase it.
This review is about item#30152657.
Used on blackboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 11:35:34
I tried using it, it was good, because it is thin and easy to use. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#30152657.
Roof lining
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 18:21:25
I hope the core is so soft that I should last a little longer.
This review is about item#30152657.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Road Marker
Chalk Line Ink
Ink for Wood
Hyper liquid Ink
Knock type chalk
Crayon
Waterproof Marking Chalk
Cut and sewn blades
Cut blade