Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power stand II

Power stand II
Sales Price: 59.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For Super Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 22:37:05
It was a center stand when the strong wind was blowing before, but it collapsed and was scratched and it was sad, so I installed it in a strong wind countermeasure. It is a nice feeling. It was saved because there was a person who gave it on the net how to install it,
This review is about item#35457965.
Super Cub (a bike that collapses at the time of typhoon)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 23:49:04
Although it fell down in the typhoon, damage caused by turn signal etc was damaged, I installed this stand, still with the bike cover, but it got stuck badly I can sleep soundly when I inadvertently cross the typhoon. By the way, if I examine it on the web and call the number of the person who seems to be the name of this seller, I was told that "It is wrong and it takes a lot of trouble and is annoying". I would like to add a note to that effect. that's all
This review is about item#35457965.
delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 16:09:34
Super cub genuine stand was a sense of stability I wish I had installed it earlier.
This review is about item#35457965.
It is attached to turnip 90.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 15:36:10
Because the genuine side stand is somewhat less stable, I installed this product. I understood the reason why turnip users gained tremendous support. The sense of security is different. Installation is also easy.
This review is about item#35457965.
Improvement of commuter turnip C90 HA 02 type
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 01:18:33
As for the standard specification, the rigidity of the step bar to which the stand is connected is weak and to prevent accidents due to forgetting to store It was made easy to be disengaged intentionally, and it was nervous at the time of parking every time the road surface tilt and steering wheel angle More rigidity Swing arm Pivot mounted between cross members Thanks to this product leaps and bounds It became stable. The attached manual was carefully written and an easy-to-understand figure was posted and my model was right. Stand up the center stand and remove the bolt of the swing arm and place the opposite muffler stay From the side It is easy to return the position of the hole of the swing arm which is easily displaced if you stick a bolt about 5 to 6 cm long close to the same diameter Work is quick.
This review is about item#35457965.
Standing reinforcement stand in the turnip
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 22:14:06
Normal, unstable side stand. If it is exchanged for this, it will be more stable than the center stand. I think that this is genuine and good. However, there was a missing item of a washer. Although it was also in the previous review, the inspection is complicated. Well, I did not get in trouble because the correspondence was made with the washer on hand. Since things are good, I'd like to ask manufacturers not to stick with strange places.
This review is about item#35457965.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:14:42
Since the existing one has been consumed, I thought about replacing and I met this product. I understood exchanged how poor the existing one was. It became firmly standing figure. Thank you.
This review is about item#35457965.
Change from genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:45:41
Although I was satisfied with the price and convenience, I thought about trying to replace it a few years ago, but I think that I should have bought it at that time.
This review is about item#35457965.
Replacement of poor turnip genuine side stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:50:05
Failure with genuine side stands I bought it for several times without enduring it. I think that there are machining for installation depending on individual differences of the car body, but many seem to be able to install without difficulty. The problem is clearly different from the drawing and the contents, so I referred to other people's installation method on the net. Especially attention is required, but if nothing is attached to the shaft bolt directly, the shaft bolt will hit this product, and depending on the torque to be tightened it will dig into more and more. Compared to genuine side stand which is too poor, to be reliable Nothing special. If you insert the rubber cap in the stand, you can use it more reliably.
This review is about item#35457965.
Bike for delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:48:35
I am satisfied with making solid. The bike started to stand more straight than before the exchange. During the work, the part of Dharma was a bit hard and hard.
This review is about item#35457965.
1